Made in Germany

BlackBoard Basic

Made in Germany

$97.00$103.00

(1 customer review)

Worldwide shipping | Shipping time: 8-12 Days

With the BlackBoard Basic Set you can strengthen the crucial - and often neglected - areas of your feet and thus ensure strong, pain-free feet. Get the 4-piece basic set from BlackBoard now, which is not only used every day in thousands of households, but also in German professional sports.

Foot problems are not uncommon, both in leisure activities (e.g. hiking) and in hobby and professional sports. The root of the problem often lies in the strain and the simultaneous lack of strengthening and stabilization of important areas of the foot. The BlackBoard Basic Set is the perfect introduction to a future without foot problems and the basis for physical stability well into old age.

  • 1x BlackBoard
  • 1x Rod long
  • 2x Rod short
  • Manual (+Videos)

Weight: 0,4 kg
Size: 30 × 11 × 2,5 cm

The delivery time is usually 3-4 working days. The delivery time to the USA is usually 10-14 working days.

3000+ satisfied customers train with BlackBoard happy-customers
Contains 19% tax - The final price is charged with the country-specific VAT tax. For deliveries in non-EU countries, additional duties, taxes and charges may apply.
SKU: N/A Category:

Who is the BlackBoard suitable for?

Whether privately, as a personal trainer or as a physiotherapist - the BlackBoard offers tailor-made training methods to achieve a range of health and sporting goals.

Where can you use the BlackBoard?

The BlackBoard takes up almost no space. The numerous exercises from the manual or online course can be carried out quickly and easily at home or outdoors.

Is the BlackBoard even recommended and used by experts?

Of course! Physiotherapists work with the BlackBoard because many exercises have proven to be effective as supportive therapy measures and for prevention. Personal trainers incorporate the BlackBoard into their training to give their clients a new form of fitness.

Exclusively for Customers:
The BlackBoard Trainingscenter

In our training center you will find instructions and videos from instructors and experts that will help you achieve the maximum training effect.

We have over 3,000 satisfied customers

A few reviews about our BlackBoard products
Dr. Oliver Ludwi
Dr. Oliver Ludwig, human biologist and author of “Ganganalyse in der Praxis”
Training with the BlackBoard is an utterly unique way to work the complex variety of movements in our feet. Several wellthought-out exercise programs will guide you and are easy to follow. Athletes and patients alike achieve a stabile foundation for almost any athletic movement.
Dr. Mellany Galla
Dr. Mellany Galla, Foot and Ankle Surgeon - former President of the German Society for Foot and Ankle Surgery
A training device that takes into account the complex movement patterns of the foot and ankle and is excellent for training the foot and leg muscles - both in prevention and rehabilitation. The clear usage instructions and videos make it easy for patients to use.
Dr. med. Guido Labs
Dr. med. Guido Laps, team physician TSV Bayer Dormagen Handball
Why make it complicated when it can be this simple? It’s effective training for your lower ankle joint.
Frank Offermann
Frank Offermann, physical therapist, osteopath "Deutscher Basketball Bund"
The BlackBaord can easily be integrated into a sports therapist’s or physical therapist’s daily routine. It can also help an experienced manual physical therapist with a functional foot mobilization. It’s an ideal therapeutic aid that every therapist and athlete should have.
Dr. Burak Yildirim
Dr. Burak Yildirim, team doctor Bayer 04 Leverkusen
We use the BlackBoard for prevention and rehabilitation, and the results would be enough to convince anyone. It’s the first training device that captures the complexity of your foot and let’s you workout on all three planes of motion.

Even international professional athletes use BlackBoard every day

Made in Germany

BlackBoard Basic

Made in Germany

 89,00 95,00

(1 Kundenbewertung)

Weltweiter Versand | Versandzeit: 2-5 Werktage

Mit dem BlackBoard Basic Set kräftigst du die entscheidenden – und oft vernachlässigten – Fußbereiche und sorgst so für starke, schmerzfreie Füße. Hol dir jetzt das 4-teilige Basic Set von BlackBoard, das nicht nur in tausenden Haushalten, sondern auch im deutschen Profisport täglich im Einsatz ist.

Sowohl im Freizeitbereich (z. B. Wandern) als auch im Hobby- und Profisport sind Fußprobleme keine Seltenheit. Die Wurzel des Problems liegt oftmals in der Belastung und der gleichzeitig ausbleibenden Kräftigung sowie der Stabilisierung wichtiger Fußzonen. Das BlackBoard Basic Set ist der perfekte Einstieg in eine Zukunft ohne Fußbeschwerden und die Basis für körperliche Stabilität bis ins hohe Alter.

  • 1x BlackBoard
  • 1x Stab lang
  • 2x Stab kurz
  • Manual (+Videos)

Gewicht: 0,4 kg
Größe: 30 × 11 × 2,5 cm

Die Lieferzeit beträgt in der Regel 3-4 Werktage. In die USA beträgt die Lieferzeit in der Regel 10-14 Werktage.

3000+ zufriedene Kunden trainieren mit BlackBoard happy-customers
Enthält 19 % Steuer – Der Endpreis wird mit der landesspezifischen Mehrwertsteuer berechnet. Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen.
Artikelnummer: n. v. Kategorie:

Für wen eignet sich das BlackBoard?

Ob privat, als Personal Trainer oder als Physiotherapeut – das BlackBoard bietet maßgeschneiderte Trainingsmethoden, um eine Reihe von gesundheitlichen und sportlichen Zielen zu erreichen.

Wo verwendet man das BlackBoard?

Das BlackBoard braucht so gut wie keinen Platz. Zu Hause oder im Freien können die zahlreichen Übungen aus dem Manual oder dem Online Kurs schnell und einfach durchgeführt werden.

Wird das BlackBoard überhaupt von Experten empfohlen und verwendet?

Na klar! Physiotherapeuten arbeiten mit dem BlackBoard, weil sich viele Übungen als unterstützende Therapiemaßnahmen und zur Prävention bewährt haben. Personal Trainer bauen das BlackBoard in ihr Training ein, um ihren Klienten eine neue Form der Fitness mit auf den Weg zu geben.

Exklusiv für Kunden: Das
BlackBoard Trainingscenter

In unserem Trainingscenter findest du Anleitungen und Videos von Instruktoren und Experten, die dir dabei helfen werden, den maximalen Trainingseffekt zu erzielen.

Mittlerweile haben wir über 3.000 zufriedene Kunden

Hier findest du ein paar Rezensionen über unsere BlackBoard Produkte.
Dr. Oliver Ludwi
Dr. Oliver Ludwig, Humanbiologe und Buchautor von „Ganganalyse in der Praxis“
Das Üben mit dem Blackboard erlaubt es auf nahezu einzigartige Art, die komplexe Bewegungsvielfalt des Fußes zu trainieren. Dabei helfen eine Vielzahl an gut überlegten und leicht durchführbaren Übungsprogrammen. Der Sportler und Patient schafft damit eine stabile Ausgangsbasis für fast jede sportliche Bewegung.
Dr. Mellany Galla
Dr. Mellany Galla, Fußspezialistin Hannover Past-Präsidentin der Gesellschaft für Fuß- und Sprunggelenkchirurgie (GFFC e. V.)
Ein Trainingsgerät, das die komplexen Bewegungsmuster des Fußes und Sprunggelenks berücksichtigt und mit dem die Fuß- und Beinmuskulatur hervorragend trainiert werden können – sowohl in der Prävention als auch in der Rehabilitation. Das strukturierte Handbuch und die Videos vereinfachen die Anwendung für den Patienten.
Dr. med. Guido Labs
Dr. med. Guido Laps, Mannschaftsarzt TSV Bayer Dormagen Handball
Warum kompliziert, wenn’s auch einfach geht? Effektives Training für das untere Sprunggelenk.
Frank Offermann
Frank Offermann, Physiotherapeut, Osteopath “Deutscher Basketball Bund”
Das Blackboard kann sehr einfach in den täglichen Alltag des Sport- oder Physiotherapeuten integriert werden. Gleichzeitig kann mit Hilfe des Blackboards eine funktionelle Fussmobilisation durch den erfahrenen Manualtherapeuten durchgeführt werden. Ein idealer Therapiehelfer der in keiner Therapiepraxis oder der Sportbegleitung fehlen sollte.
Dr. Burak Yildirim
Dr. Burak Yildirim, Mannschaftsarzt Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Wir nutzen das BlackBoard sowohl in der Prävention als auch in der Rehabilitation und sind von den Ergebnissen überzeugt. Es ist das erste Trainingsgerät welches den Fuß in seiner Komplexität wirklich erfasst hat und ein Training auf allen drei Bewegungsebenen ermöglicht.

Sogar der deutsche Profisport verwendet BlackBoard täglich